Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020
 

Another great experience with the service department at BMW of Arlington. Josh B is knowledgeable and thorough. Definitely recommend Josh and this dealership for a great service and value.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020
 

DT was a saint, like a new messiah. I would absolutely trust this man with not only my car but even my 1st born child.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

Great service. Great service rep Chelesa. All around wonderful experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

They provide a drop off service for my wife which is making rethink my next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

Took my Mini for diagnostics, and found Robert to be quite helpful and polite. There was a bit of phone-tag with two-way communication, but the effort (and communication) was there. Extensive reports were provided and estimates updated and itemized regularly as they assessed the car. They looked at everything I requested as well as the standard multi-point inspection and wash. They waited for approval before moving forward, and I wasn't ambushed by any "hidden fees". In fact, when something turned out to be a much simpler fix than anticipated, I came away paying less than the quoted estimate.Still need ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Chelsea our salesperson was the BEST; along with everyone that assisted on MINI. They made it all possible to receive a great deal and we were so happy. #2020laborday

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

Efficient, very courteous, Reasonable prices. Sent me a video of the undercarriage inspection with voice commentary. Excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020
 

Quick, friendly. Reasonable cost for services. Really helpful service guys. A little difficult to figure out location in complex the first time. Overall a really nice experience

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review