Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Always very professional and courteous service. Makes It a pleasure in dealing directly with employees that care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great service and staff. Much appreciated by all who I interacted with and I would recommend your services to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Always courteous, top rate personnel. Took care of my car as if it was a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Yes! Michael was absolutely awesome, your team was absolutely amazing!! I was traveling and just happened to choose your location to service my vehicle. I was absolutely pleased with every aspect of the service I received!! Ms. Brice, was absolutely pleasant ! Her personality was absolutely magnificent! She demonstrates the qualities and professionalism that many organizations would love to have!! That coming from a Federal Government employee, who happens to be an Employment Specialist. I won't recruit her, but I could, she would be a welcomed assist to many organizations. Thank you again, for an absolutely awesome experience! Rw. Babin (210) 488...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My CUE system repair was completed in a timely and professional manner. Service advisor providing updates on progress and completion time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Ivan in the service department was very helpful and made everything so smooth. Ivan made sure I was aware of all the steps and got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Ivan Perez does a great job making sure the SRX is taken care of correctly. He keeps me updated also. Everyone is friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Tommy provided exceptional service from the start to the finish. He provided timely updates and ensured I understood the required repairs. Please extend my appreciation to Tommy for his champion customer service, impeccable skills and ability to execute with delivery excellence. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Excellent Job without appointments my job was still done at the time frames I was giving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Great service very friendly made me feel very comfortable while I waited thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Very helpful and attentive will come back. Needs to look at our service plan we have more than one oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My Service advisor Israel Diaz is always very professional and treats me as family. I feel that he is courteous an answers any questions I may have. I feel very confident that he is honest and helps me make the best decision on my Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

No complaints. They did exactly what they said they would do😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Reception from Antoinette was awesome and Tj in service was great will absolutely be bringing my business back to Frank Kent.Antoinette makes the Frank Frank experience excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great service and performed right the first time around. The customer waiting area was clean, and snacks were provided. Keep up the great work and fast friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great customer service, even for a pre-owned vehicle purchase. I had a minor issue and they took care of it immediately. They exceeded my expectations in every way. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great reassurance and hospitality. Really nice friendly lady in the waiting area that kept everyone company. I thought that was pretty cool! Great service A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Frank Kent is a fantastic dealership! Glenn Anderson was my salesman, and he worked his behind off to get me a great deal on my car. I would recommend him to everyone! I want the owner, Will Churchill, to know what a great employee he is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I received the type of service that was worthy of the high class service expected of a Cadillac Dealership. Everyone I cane in contact with was friendly and eager to help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

This dealerships is the best! They are very professional and competent! They get right to work and you are on your way in no time. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Ivan the service advisor and Eric the tech are a great team easy to work with always friendly and also helpful. They make it easy for car repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They were professional, courteous, friendly and mindful of my time. They explained everything to me using terms a lay person like myself can understand. I’m totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

10+++ Excellent service! Thank you TJ and Cliff!! Looking forward to our next service visit. Thank you, Cliff, for sharing your wonderful memories of Dad when he was still driving and bringing in their Cadillac for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

I have provided a score of 5 because the service department always does a phenomal job with a smile. My visit on today was not any different than the previous one for my service checks. Erick Rancher Sr always goes above the call of duty and no matter how busy the service department may get he always focus on the task at hand. I recommend not only Erick Rancher Sr but the entire service department for doing such a great job. I will continue to buy Cadillac vehicles due to the service that you ALWAYS receive at the Arlington location on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

The dealership is aways clean and nice. Tbey take you according to appt time. I Iove this place. The prices are excellent. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

I have used Cadillac of Arlington for several years now and have always enjoyed a professional experience from all staff. I’m able to get in and get out and my service advisor Eric Rancher always provide professional and courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

I cannot say enough about my sales person, Kevin Beasley. He is professional, well informed, very responsive, hard working, presentable, caring and, above all, honest. After purchasing close to 30 cars in my lifetime Kevin actually provided, in addition to all the above referenced qualities, a hassle free experience. He worked with me on the price even though the car was already deeply discounted. Overall it was a great experience! Moreover, the gentlemen I met from his office like Tyler and Jimmy in finance were also terrific to work with. In addition to Kevin I especially like The other sales person, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

I am very pleased with my automobile purchase. What I am more pleased about, is the buying experience overall. There was no pressure and at no time did I feel rushed. My salesman Kevin, made me feel very comfortable from the initial introduction. He impressed me most with his professionalism and his vast knowledge of the products. He even has a great personality! 😊 Kevin gives incredible service and is the person you'll want, aiding in your vehicle search. My satisfaction was his highest priority, so; if you’re in the market for an automobile, I highly recommend “Kevin Beasley” ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Eric at Arlington Cadillac in the serivce depart is effencient, always gets my vehicle in and out. Keeps me posted with updates and special offers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

The most heavenly experience with Eric! Extremely supportive and knowledgeable young man. I came in a bit nervous about the pricing of my repairs/service but Eric was outstanding in assuring me that he was there to help not hurt! Music to my ears:-)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Brought my vehicle in for some service and warranty work. The service advisor kept me updated, was well informed, knowledgeable and low pressure. Drop off was quick, repairs were quick, pick up was quick, and the price was on point. No "stealership" here. Thank you guys for making this truly a Cadillac experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Cadillac of Arlington are great! My sales rep was Rodney Gayle and he was amazing! He was very patient and considerate of my time while I was there. The financing person with was amazing too! Her name is Katie Schneider. She was very persistent on getting me the best rate possible, witch I definitely appreciate. I was able to drive off the lot my first time coming in, with a beautiful 2015 Dodge Challenger RT, with gap insurance and extended warranty that was in my price range. Amazing staff! 5 stars from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Eric always takes care of any issue w/ professional and friendly customer service. No matter whether the issue is something requested to be addressed or not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

It was the best car experience I've ever had. Philip Edwards was very professional, knowledgeable, informative & patient. He helped me find the best Cadillac SUV with all the bells & whistles. He even went the extra mile & drove to pick up my Cadillac SUV from a near by city...talk about outstanding customer service and going the extra mile. I'm very pleased with the service I received & very happy with my Cadillac SUV. I look forward to future purchases & I will highly recommend Cadillac of Arlington to my family and friends. If I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Did a thorough inspection of the entire vehicle recommend some things that vehicle would need and some that were optional Ivan was an awesome representative of Cadillac of Arlington and I would recommend these people to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

Ivan Perez did an excellent job of making sure all warranty work was taken care of during my visit, so much appreciated, Thank you for watching out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Our salesman , Robert, was considerate and helpful in helping us chose our new car. No pressure to buy and answered all our questions with knowledge about the vechicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

I had the pleasure to meet Cody one of the salesman, he was very helpful, perfessional and dedicated with assisting me. I feel he provided wonderful services to someone new to purchasing a Cadillac, my experience was excellent. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Excellent customer service by Ivan Perez! He greeted me with a smile, told me what to execpt and followed through with exactly what he promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

My Cadillac CTS received excellent service. In addition, the car was cleaned inside and outside. Erick keep me informed on the status of my car. It is always a joy to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Knowing that C of A will make a repair correctly and expediently is the reason I bring my CTS back. You can leave with confidence that the job is done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

Service provider went above and beyond with costumer service, getting things done quickly and ensuring service was done with utmost quality. Have had a great experience at every appointment! Highly recommend having service done here if great quality is wanted without all of the headache. Great great great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Very good service at Cadillac of Arlington! The service was performed in a timely manner. They are all very friendly and very professional. I enjoy returning to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Great ppl, great service. Mike was very helpful i will always bring my car to him even if i did not buy the car there. I will tell all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I would highly recommend this dealership and service department! They kept me up to date and went above and beyond. I will be back. Thanks Cadillac of Arlington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Billy Gregg was very professional and helpful! My Escalade looked brand new when I received it back after it had been wrecked on the rear driver side. I will definitely keep this dealership in mind for future repairs and purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

They did a great job on my vehicle. they are friendly and efficient. The loaner car was clean and ready to go. They were very busy but still took care of me quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Great as always. Aways willing to work around my schedule. Keep me informed about in changes and request permission before proceeding with additional services and provide estimates before work is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

The service department and service advisor, Erick was so incredibly helpful and professional! I would definitely recommend this dealearship because they will take care of not only your vehicle but the the customer as well! Thank you so much!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Michael was very polite and awesome at helping me with getting a new battery and oil change he also made sure that my car was clean and everything was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Wonderful dealership. They make you feel like you are the most important person in the lot. They go out of the way to make the deal right for you. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Great friendly service and service adviser. I am always please with how I am treating and it is always a service with a smile. Service adviser always takes good care to explain and answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I visited Caddilac of Arlington for the first time. I was greeted with friendly staff. Gary Shelby provided me with excellent customer service. Negotation was very professional. Caddilac of Arlington is the best place to buy a car. I really love my new car. Thank you Shelby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Brought my 2008 DTS in for a tune up and throttle problem, they gave me a Loaner and it rides like a new car now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2015

Well , I live 30 mins away and there is a couple dealerships next to where I live but I will only go to yours ! I normally deal with Doug he was the first person I brought my car to and the best customer service so after that I only brought my car to him This time Jennifer was the person in the service dept I worked with and good customer service also ! And the staff that always gets your ins card and gives you your loaner is always great !! I always recommend this dealership to everyone I know because I know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

Good experience with Ron & JJ in Arlington, TX. Nice people. The negoiation experience was professional & worth the time. A couple fo items need to be fixed or changed & Ron put this in writing. I wasn't as happy with the Finance experience. Pressured when it came to extended warranty. Some other comments were made that I thought were unprofessional. I'm in Sales so I'm in this world. There are things I would never say to a client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

Doug Spivey handled my recall situation and service very professionally. My recall service was completed in less than 3 hours and the car was returned to me clean and washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2015

We needed some routine service on our 2012 SRX, and our Service Advisor, Doug Spivey, notified us of some other recommended scheduled maintenance. We agreed to have that done as well, but Doug noticed that our tires were well worn. He gave us a cost estimate for the tires & installation, and the price was very competitive with the "Tire Stores" so we agreed to have that done as well. Doug was in touch with us regularly to update us on the status, and made sure we had a loaner car. Now it's like new! Will certainly return ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

I was serviced by cashier Lorena Juarez. Ms Juarez met me with the best, warm friendly attitude. We was amazing in that she made sure I did not have to wait long at all. She has made sure to match me up with the right loaners, which I thoroughly appreciate. Ms Juarez I believe truly represents what Moritz stands for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

Had a wonderful experience at Cadillac of Arlington start to finish my salesman Bryan did it excellent job very forthcoming very knowledgeable great guy thanks Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

I brought in my 2005 Cadillac De Ville. My service representative Doug was absolutely amazing!!! He is a true professional and ensured my car was squared away and safe for the road. I had to get a new radiator, hose and have my tires aligned and balanced. Doug represents the professionalism that is Cadillac and I am proud to own a Cadillac. I will always own a Cadillac. Thank you Doug and Cadillac of Arlington!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2015

I received excellent service form the cashier Lorena Juarez! she was able to get me in and out quick with a smile! she had a very positive attitude and got me into a great loaner car while I'm waiting for my car. Very great employee!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2015

March 17, 2015 Had my auto serviced, and received great care from Ms. Juarez and Mr. Spive as always. I was handled in a very expedient fashion. Thank You Ed Givens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

Received excellent help from the team of Lorena Juarez,Mark Williams once again receiving good quality assistance . completed January 26, 2015 Ed Givens a client for 15 yrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2014

Sep 24, 2014 Received excellent help from the team of Lorena Juarez,Mark Williams and Eric who heads the Service Dept. Received the utmost professional care from the moment of my arrival to the moment of the retrieval of my automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

Service Advisor Jeff Alexander was very helpful, patient and knowlegable. He put me at ease during a very stressful situation, expained the problem and solution and followed thru on everything he promised. He helped identify and explain a few other potential service problems I was not aware of that could have caused severe damange later. Both Jeff and the Service Manager took their time and treated me like I was the only one in the shop. I would recommend the Service Department at Cadillac of Arlington to anyone in need of automotive services. I will never take my vehicle anywhere ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2014

They were really helpful and friendly, they worked hard to get us just were we wanted to be in price. They did everything they said they would do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2014

Had tire(s) adjustment issue that was immediately corrected by my service manager and customer care associate. and as always handle with such an professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2013

it was a pleasure doing business with these two gentlemen because Bob Paul, the sales rep. didn't pressure us at all and was very helpful to us in trying to select a model and Ken Moore did an excellent job in finding us the lowest interest rate possible. These folks could not have been more cordial or helpful. Congratulations to Moritz Cadillac for employing these two individuals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2013

I went to Moritz to get my Cadillac serviced and I had a great experience! The employees were courteous and extremely helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2013

Doug was a pleasure to work with. I will highly recommend him to anyone I know who is purchaing a vehicle. He made the buying process very easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2013

I am military newly stationed in Texas. During my years of service it has always been important for me to find a reliable dealership to service my Cadillac ( 3rd one). I think i've found that service at Moritz. The most striking impression was the initial positive experience I had with the staff. I really appreciate their courteous customer service and friendly sense of humor. The dealership is clean and the refreshments offer a nice, convenient touch. A special thank you to Lorena Juarez for her friendly smile and Mr Gary Hecox for his patience in answering ALL of my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2013

John is awesome. John put me in the exact car I asked for at a fair price and arranged the exact financing I needed. John is both knowledgeable, friendly and professional. So, today I have a 2013 Cadillac SRX from Moritz. Thanks, John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2013

Again, I received a very satisfying service experience by the team of Ms. Lorena Juarez and Mr. Mark Williams and as always I was given the utmost professional help. Thank You Ed Givens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2013

Bob Paul was the most personable and professional sales person! So often people won't listen to what you want and are always trying to upsell you. Not Bob! He found me exactly what I wanted and helped me stay within my budget. I've already told 3 close friends about him and Mortiz Cadillac. When I left there and returned my previous lease to its dealership, I couldn't get over the difference. I'll honestly never go back to the old place now that Mortiz Cadillac & Bob have set the bar so high. I never knew what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2013

Ms. Juarez prepares the service maintenance documents in a very expedient manner cutting the waiting time upon exiting the service department and she displays a very professional in doing so. Mr. Williams from the moment of arrival to delivery of auto after service has been performed is done with the utmost professional attitude and has an portrays a We Care attitude when ever I have an appointment. Ed Givens Service date August 16, 2013

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2013

I am very impressed with the service that I got. I really like the new service area as well. Great job by Mark and Lorena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2013

John and Tony are awesome! John put me in the exact car I asked for at a fair price and Tony arranged the exact financing I needed. They are proof that you can be professional, knowledgeable and friendlly at the same time. We already knew the service department is second to none, but now we know that Moritz has a complete team. So, today we have a 2013 CTS from "Team Moritz" and two new friends. Thanks guys!!!! Blessings, John Gillespie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2013

She helped me get into a great rental car. She was great, quick, and kind. She made sure I got into a car that I preferred. I been back and forth a couples times and she always had a smile and remembered me and greeted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2013

I went in to lease a 2013 CTS Coupe. Chauncey, I have to say, will be my sales person for life. I know the stereotype ( your rolling your eyes thinking is this girl for real). Very honest and I really trust him. My last car was a BMW purchased from Moritz, by the way loved that car also. I went in and immediately fell in love with this coupe and I had to have it. They make so few of these cars I thought I would have to wait a few weeks, which I would have. I was almost in tears ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2013

Travis is a great person to deal with! He met all of my needs and helped me work out a deal that was right for me and my budget! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2013

This is the second vehicle I have leased through Moritz Cadillac, and both experiences have been easy, painless, and in both cases, the sales staff worked to provide me the best vehicle, to my current needs. I have always received kind ,courteous and timely treatment, whether through sales or the service department and would highly recommend this dealer to any family or friends searching for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2013

Moritz and the people there are always willing to help me with my vehicle. I have had various issues with my car, but I can always count on Moritz to be there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2013

I Called Moritz Cadillac and talked to Jodi. We arrived at 6:00 p.m. as suggested and talked with Bob Paul. He was very cordial and helpful. We were interested in a new Cadillac CTS. We drove a gold one that had some problems. Bob took it right over to get it checked out. We then drove another white Cadillac and found it to be just what we wanted. Bob was able to get the deal closed at 8:50 p.m. We have had a red Cadalliac CTS 2011 and have been very pleased with it. We look forward to driving this one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2013

We bought our car from Mortiz back in January and this is our first encounter with their service dept. I have to say I'm more than pleased by the level of service I received by everyone there. Bill Hale greeted me upon my arrival and helped me transfer carseats to my loaner car while Doug Spivey had all the paperwork drawn up and ready to go. Lorena Juarez brought everything to me so that I didn't have to lug my baby and sleeping toddler inside to fill out paperwork. I initially had three concerns with my vehicle, two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2013

Brought in my '12 SRX for its first service appt. Was helped by Doug Spivey and Lorena Juarez. My car was ready as promised within 2 hour + time frame, Doug called as soon as it was ready. I was greeted by Lorena in the service drive thru when I returned the loan car. Overall, everything was handled professionally and Doug and Lorena provided great customer service. Thanks, Hugh Bumgarner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2013

i drove in the service department didn't have to wait. mr. doug knew his job, he was friendly courteous. and ms.lorenz she's always so nice i thank u both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2013

The new Cadillac facilities is awesome! Seats in waiting area are a little too low though, especially for a guy that 6'7" tall like me. I'm you so I'll manage! 🙂 The staff did an awesome job! Lorena saved my life!!! I forgot my work phone in the loaner and she retrieved it for me. I was so thankful! Thank you Lorena!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2013

EVERYONE WAS GREAT AND JUST SO NICE. I WILL NOT HATE GOING TO GET MY CAR SERVICED ANY LONGER. THANK YOU LORENA AND DOUG YOU MADE MY FRIDAY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2013

Great, friendly professional service. We greatly appreciate Mr. Paul, he did not pressure us for any decision, and was very kind enough to travel to our area and deliver the vehicle we purchased to us. Our schedules were conflicting with traveling back to the area to purchase the vehicle. So Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2013

Great experience. They all were super nice and very professional. Will definitely buy from this dealership again. Really excited about the valet service when maintenance and oil changes are due!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review