Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

This place was great. Friendly, described exactly what needed to be done to my car, and Jacob my service guy was friendly, they should buy him lunch!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019
 

This is an update to my previous review. The salesperson that is dealing with us is asking for more time to deal with our complaint. At least he is trying.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Mini of Arlington called to make me aware of a technology re-call on our Cooper. They offered to pick up the car for the corrective work and then return it to our house. A new texting app updated me throughout the process and kept me apprised of what was going on, including allowing me to schedule the time and date of the Cooper being returned to my home. SO Convenient and efficient. Jacob Gordan, our service rep, was able to also get the repair of a damaged wheel repaired during that time, and the repair quotation and payment was also handled through the texting program. Mini of Arlington is making life easy for their customers!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

My service advisor, Robert Moler, is the best ever. He's patient with my rambling explanations of the work I need done and manages to answer my occasionally ridiculous questions without being condescending. My schedule is not just busy but unorthodox, so the fact that MINI picks up Diablita Roja at my house, my job, or whichever other random place I may be and drops it off as well is the best part of owning a MINI outside of the car itself.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience. Jacob was very courteous and helpful. This was my first experience and may I say a very pleasant one.Jacob kept me informed on everything that was going on with my vehicle. I was sent updates on when it would ready for pickup.The final blessing came when he called to say my car was ready. I told him that I didn't have a ride and I would get it Monday....when he told me the car could be delivered, I couldn't believe my good fortune. What a blessing. My car came at the exact time Jacob said it would arrive and it was also clean.I would like to thank Jacob for his kindness and attention to detail. I'm 69 years old and i will always remember my experience at the BMW Service Center.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

The best experience we had, buying our first MINI. Thanks to Vanessa for being so courteous and helpful. 100% Recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 

Absolutely loved Carlos! He helped check my car, didn’t make me feel pressured to get minor fixes done, and they installed my battery! They were very informative and even said they’d help me next time I have a busy schedule to get my car fixed. Really appreciated them and totally will take my car back!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review