Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Easy to schedule, easy to locate, friendly people, and reasonable price, done quickly. We will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I took car because o high idle with only22000 miles they did injection clean and still same problem since 10000 miles this is 4 time taken since new for this problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service! Would like to thank all the service staff for the courtesy and attention they give their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Professional, and concerned about your car maintenance. Went for a oil change and found out there was recall and they fixed it the same day so did not have to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Clean waiting room with plenty refreshments. I like the texted updates coming to my cell phone. I noticed a very friendly culture. B R A V O !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Normally take good care of me and my vehicle. Customer service needs to get better in responding to calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Call to make service appointment on May 28. Told to bring vehicle in June 1. On June 1 I was told car could not be looked at for at least 48 hours. Have to wonder why it took so long since I had already waited five days just to get the appointment. Transportation home was provided since they do not have any loaner vehicles. Service was completed and vehicle ready for pick up on June 7. I’m picking up a vehicle I realize that the gas tank was almost completely empty; that was not the way I brought it in. Luckily there was A ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I will definitely be back to visit customer service was awesome I really appreciate everything you guys have done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

There's no other like this dealership satisfaction was done toward everything that I came there for. I will recommend someone to you all with honors. Thanks tou you all for helping me to achieve the beautiful automobile that my heart has always desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Ivan allways provide above and beyond customer service. Every opportunity he has assist me has been a pleasure.. thanks for making my business count and meaningful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Prompt service clear information and friendly staff excellent work from setting my appointment to picking up my car. All went smoothly I’m happy with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

When I bring my car in for service they are always professional and efficient and I love that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Always great service at this location. Staff is friendly with good customer service all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Friendly, patient, knowledgeable, prompt, accommodating service. They have proven to be trustworthy and honest. I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The service was fast and friendly. I had to reschedule and the Response was great. I was able to get in and out in a very reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I scheduled my service online without any problems. Upon arrival, sales person was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Cadillac of Arlington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Tommy took care of me from start to finish. Very impressed. Everything was easy and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Excellent service!!! Everyone friendly and helpful. Would recommend to friends. Loved that my car was cleaned after service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Ivan is by far your best service advisor so you should make sure and take care of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

From start to finish my experience with this dealership was outstanding. The service they give is exceptional. Always have good waiting room service and the ice tea is the best ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Went for an oil change and was out of there in less tham 2 hours. My car was washed and beautiful! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Mike’s experience with Tommy my serviceman was impeccable. He serviced me above my expectations and my car is running great. Thank you Tommy for a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Very friendly people and on time with the promise they will be done Will be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Honest, friendly, informative, every step of my service was great. The workmanship was great and I love my wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Another great experience. Great customer service and very professional staff. Thanks for all you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I enjoyed the service from beginning to end. I will definitely return and hope to experience the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

All I can say is outstanding dealership real professional people. Made my visit an enjoyable visit will continue to do business with your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Amazing customer service and in depth product knowledge. Everyone i’ve dealt with af this location has made it their personal mission to meet and exceed perfection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

I was very impressed with Connor who was professional, very detailed and informative throughout the entire process. The wait time was longer than expected but he kept me informed & applied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Tommy at Frank Kent Cadillac in Arlington was super pleasant and helpful. Definitely Will go back for service of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Frank Kent of Arlington staff were courteous and professional. The facility was clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Everything was great and everyone was nice. I will be back. Very professional and quick service/

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Every experience I have had there since I got my Cadillac , has been great. Tommy is a great service dept guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Mike is the best, and helped me so much in a stressful time. Kevin is by far the best management I've seen in awhile. The customer care and attentiveness and patience are the best I've seen. Thank you frank Kent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

My Service Advisor Tommy Bird made the visit well worth the trip. I normally hate going to a repair shop. However , Tommy came across as a genuine person who showed concern and kept me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Great service will definitely bring my vehicle back to this location. Good job Frank Kent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

So glad to have a professional service agent that’s from the old Cadillac school! Tommy came in and restored my love for the Cadillac dealership. Sent me out in a Cadillac rental til my girl was ready! Then had her clean, no service lights, and the recommendations saved me time! Thanks Tommy //Arlington Frank Kent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Friendly and courteous. My car was finished faster than expected. Ivan was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I find it a very friendly place, with the salesperson’s willing to help and make your buying experience informative!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Tommy was great at keeping me informed and keeping the lines of communication through the process. He definitely made the process 10 times smoother than it could have been in lesser hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Your service manager Mike was very courteous and professional after he heard my situation. He got the job taken care off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very prompt and professional. Great service. My service advisor was very attentive to the needs of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

From the time I walked into the dealership to have my vehicle serviced, I was met with courtesy and professional, when I picked up my vehicle I received the same treatment, I believe that the repairs were done correctly, I can feel the difference in the operation of my vehicle, I have an older year Cadillac so it's important to me that what ever is wrong is fixed correctly the first time, Kent Cadillac has never let me down and vehicle repairs can be a scary adventure, so thank you Kent Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Always do a great job on my car. Best part is car gets washed and just makes you feel good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I had an appointment for service. When I arrived I received a friendly greeting and was quickly directed to my service agent. The repairs were completed sooner than expected and my overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Antoinette was a very pleasant person to talk she work as a trade your keys person, and her big smile you can’t help it but to like her, and our service advisor mike was extremely helpful and professional. I can’t recommend any other place to do business with ease and peace of mind like I do for this place … I want to thank Antoinette and Mike for this great experience we got . Antoinette (trade your keys person) she had a big shining smile on her face all the time she made me and my wife feel that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very professional. My representative was so good at communicating my cars needs. Completed repairs in timely manner and washed my car. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

My service tech was very professional and kept me well informed. Completed repairs when he said he would. Washed my car. A big plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I can't remember his name, but the young man who took my info and checked my car in had a great attitude and excellent customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Service experience was great. All my issues were addressed in a timely manner. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Courteous people, clean waiting room, and the job was done right in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I appreciated the explanation of work done.as well as courtesy of staff members. Clients are treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. Whenever I come in to have my vehicle service I am always treated like family. The waiting room is full of snacks and beverages while you wait and everyone make sure my needs are met. They always go above and beyond to make sure I’m completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Always very professional and courteous service. Makes It a pleasure in dealing directly with employees that care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great service and staff. Much appreciated by all who I interacted with and I would recommend your services to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Always courteous, top rate personnel. Took care of my car as if it was a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Yes! Michael was absolutely awesome, your team was absolutely amazing!! I was traveling and just happened to choose your location to service my vehicle. I was absolutely pleased with every aspect of the service I received!! Ms. Brice, was absolutely pleasant ! Her personality was absolutely magnificent! She demonstrates the qualities and professionalism that many organizations would love to have!! That coming from a Federal Government employee, who happens to be an Employment Specialist. I won't recruit her, but I could, she would be a welcomed assist to many organizations. Thank you again, for an absolutely awesome experience! Rw. Babin (210) 488...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My CUE system repair was completed in a timely and professional manner. Service advisor providing updates on progress and completion time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Ivan Perez does a great job making sure the SRX is taken care of correctly. He keeps me updated also. Everyone is friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Ivan in the service department was very helpful and made everything so smooth. Ivan made sure I was aware of all the steps and got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Tommy provided exceptional service from the start to the finish. He provided timely updates and ensured I understood the required repairs. Please extend my appreciation to Tommy for his champion customer service, impeccable skills and ability to execute with delivery excellence. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very helpful and attentive will come back. Needs to look at our service plan we have more than one oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Excellent Job without appointments my job was still done at the time frames I was giving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Great service very friendly made me feel very comfortable while I waited thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My Service advisor Israel Diaz is always very professional and treats me as family. I feel that he is courteous an answers any questions I may have. I feel very confident that he is honest and helps me make the best decision on my Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

No complaints. They did exactly what they said they would do😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Reception from Antoinette was awesome and Tj in service was great will absolutely be bringing my business back to Frank Kent.Antoinette makes the Frank Frank experience excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service and performed right the first time around. The customer waiting area was clean, and snacks were provided. Keep up the great work and fast friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great customer service, even for a pre-owned vehicle purchase. I had a minor issue and they took care of it immediately. They exceeded my expectations in every way. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great reassurance and hospitality. Really nice friendly lady in the waiting area that kept everyone company. I thought that was pretty cool! Great service A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Frank Kent is a fantastic dealership! Glenn Anderson was my salesman, and he worked his behind off to get me a great deal on my car. I would recommend him to everyone! I want the owner, Will Churchill, to know what a great employee he is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I received the type of service that was worthy of the high class service expected of a Cadillac Dealership. Everyone I cane in contact with was friendly and eager to help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

This dealerships is the best! They are very professional and competent! They get right to work and you are on your way in no time. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Ivan the service advisor and Eric the tech are a great team easy to work with always friendly and also helpful. They make it easy for car repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They were professional, courteous, friendly and mindful of my time. They explained everything to me using terms a lay person like myself can understand. I’m totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

10+++ Excellent service! Thank you TJ and Cliff!! Looking forward to our next service visit. Thank you, Cliff, for sharing your wonderful memories of Dad when he was still driving and bringing in their Cadillac for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

I have used Cadillac of Arlington for several years now and have always enjoyed a professional experience from all staff. I’m able to get in and get out and my service advisor Eric Rancher always provide professional and courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

The dealership is aways clean and nice. Tbey take you according to appt time. I Iove this place. The prices are excellent. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

I have provided a score of 5 because the service department always does a phenomal job with a smile. My visit on today was not any different than the previous one for my service checks. Erick Rancher Sr always goes above the call of duty and no matter how busy the service department may get he always focus on the task at hand. I recommend not only Erick Rancher Sr but the entire service department for doing such a great job. I will continue to buy Cadillac vehicles due to the service that you ALWAYS receive at the Arlington location on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I cannot say enough about my sales person, Kevin Beasley. He is professional, well informed, very responsive, hard working, presentable, caring and, above all, honest. After purchasing close to 30 cars in my lifetime Kevin actually provided, in addition to all the above referenced qualities, a hassle free experience. He worked with me on the price even though the car was already deeply discounted. Overall it was a great experience! Moreover, the gentlemen I met from his office like Tyler and Jimmy in finance were also terrific to work with. In addition to Kevin I especially like The other sales person, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

I am very pleased with my automobile purchase. What I am more pleased about, is the buying experience overall. There was no pressure and at no time did I feel rushed. My salesman Kevin, made me feel very comfortable from the initial introduction. He impressed me most with his professionalism and his vast knowledge of the products. He even has a great personality! 😊 Kevin gives incredible service and is the person you'll want, aiding in your vehicle search. My satisfaction was his highest priority, so; if you’re in the market for an automobile, I highly recommend “Kevin Beasley” ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Eric at Arlington Cadillac in the serivce depart is effencient, always gets my vehicle in and out. Keeps me posted with updates and special offers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

The most heavenly experience with Eric! Extremely supportive and knowledgeable young man. I came in a bit nervous about the pricing of my repairs/service but Eric was outstanding in assuring me that he was there to help not hurt! Music to my ears:-)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Brought my vehicle in for some service and warranty work. The service advisor kept me updated, was well informed, knowledgeable and low pressure. Drop off was quick, repairs were quick, pick up was quick, and the price was on point. No "stealership" here. Thank you guys for making this truly a Cadillac experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Cadillac of Arlington are great! My sales rep was Rodney Gayle and he was amazing! He was very patient and considerate of my time while I was there. The financing person with was amazing too! Her name is Katie Schneider. She was very persistent on getting me the best rate possible, witch I definitely appreciate. I was able to drive off the lot my first time coming in, with a beautiful 2015 Dodge Challenger RT, with gap insurance and extended warranty that was in my price range. Amazing staff! 5 stars from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Eric always takes care of any issue w/ professional and friendly customer service. No matter whether the issue is something requested to be addressed or not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

It was the best car experience I've ever had. Philip Edwards was very professional, knowledgeable, informative & patient. He helped me find the best Cadillac SUV with all the bells & whistles. He even went the extra mile & drove to pick up my Cadillac SUV from a near by city...talk about outstanding customer service and going the extra mile. I'm very pleased with the service I received & very happy with my Cadillac SUV. I look forward to future purchases & I will highly recommend Cadillac of Arlington to my family and friends. If I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Did a thorough inspection of the entire vehicle recommend some things that vehicle would need and some that were optional Ivan was an awesome representative of Cadillac of Arlington and I would recommend these people to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Ivan Perez did an excellent job of making sure all warranty work was taken care of during my visit, so much appreciated, Thank you for watching out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Our salesman , Robert, was considerate and helpful in helping us chose our new car. No pressure to buy and answered all our questions with knowledge about the vechicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

I had the pleasure to meet Cody one of the salesman, he was very helpful, perfessional and dedicated with assisting me. I feel he provided wonderful services to someone new to purchasing a Cadillac, my experience was excellent. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Excellent customer service by Ivan Perez! He greeted me with a smile, told me what to execpt and followed through with exactly what he promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

My Cadillac CTS received excellent service. In addition, the car was cleaned inside and outside. Erick keep me informed on the status of my car. It is always a joy to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Knowing that C of A will make a repair correctly and expediently is the reason I bring my CTS back. You can leave with confidence that the job is done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

Service provider went above and beyond with costumer service, getting things done quickly and ensuring service was done with utmost quality. Have had a great experience at every appointment! Highly recommend having service done here if great quality is wanted without all of the headache. Great great great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Very good service at Cadillac of Arlington! The service was performed in a timely manner. They are all very friendly and very professional. I enjoy returning to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Great ppl, great service. Mike was very helpful i will always bring my car to him even if i did not buy the car there. I will tell all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review