Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

This was a great experience. They take the extra steps in making buying a mini a positive experience. Cody Cox went above and beyond. Thanks Mini of Arlington crew!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2017
 

Said took excellent care of us during the buying process. All of the staff that worked with us answered all of our questions and made sure we were satisfied.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2017
 

I recently purchased my fourth BMW from BMW of Arlington and as always was treated very professionally by John Alexander and Jeff Berndt. The entire process from selection to price to financing was easy and I will be a customer of BMW of Arlington for life. If you are searching for a new BMW I would recommend contacting BMW of Arlington and asking for John or Jeff. I can assure you that you will have a great experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2017
 

I have just purchased a used vehicle from BMW Arlington, but so far, I'M VERY HAPPY. I'm picky and have been searching for a car for a little over a month; I've been to over a dozen dealerships and test driven even more cars. I saw a wide variety of customer service at other dealerships, some terrible, some decent/good.. but I was pleasantly surprised with BMW Arlington's wonderful customer service and attention! The relationship they established with me was different from the very start. I was initially contacted by Said Aboukar because I inquired about my vehicle online. Said was responsive to all of my texts and phone calls and got all the information I asked for (additional specific pictures, carfax, honest and thorough details of his visual inspection before I drove to the lot..). When I arrived to the lot for a test drive, my car was waiting for me and I was greeted by Said and friendly staff. Throughout my returning visits, I met several friendly staff members who I felt all had my interests and concerns in mind. I FELT LIKE A FRIEND THEY CARED ABOUT, NOT JUST A PERSON WITH A WALLET and this was important to me and very different from the relationship vibes I felt from every other dealership! Over the days leading up to my purchase, Said and the dealership made it clear that they wanted to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my experience and the car I was considering, and I genuinely felt that this was all true with everything they did and offered! Communicating was easy, decision making was easy, paperwork was easy, and I never felt pressured by Said to see or consider anything besides what I explained I was looking for. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BMW ARLINGTON if you want to feel important and confident with your purchase!! Said was wonderful to work with and I left happy knowing he/they had my business, THEY DESERVE IT!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2017
 

Test drove an X3 last weekend with Wes Wilson. He was great to work with and I will certainly be buying a car from him soon.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2017
 

Great time discussing my future vehicle purchase. Although I didn’t purchase, I will be working with Moe

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

When you go in, ask for Cody. He will take care of you! Very please with the purchase of my first used Mini Cooper S!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Good morning all, I wanted to share our car buying experience at MINI of Arlington with the world today! I found a car at the dealership I was interested in and utilized the online chat professional named Jack. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. He also set up our appointment via text. We arrived at the dealership early and Catherine Adams welcomed us into the dealership. She was very personable and professional with assisting us with the test drive. She guided us through alot of the features the 2015 MINI Cooper S has to offer. This is a big selling point for me, as a buyer and a MINI owner, the knowledge and hands on experience of the product. I'd like to give kudos to Said Avou, he called me, left a message and emailed also before arriving at the dealership. Said welcomed us and took care of us during the car buying process. I'd definitely suggest visiting him if you are in the market to buy a car. Moving onto the sales department, we met with the sales team and sales manager. Very nice dude! From the sales area we visited one of the finance officers, Mark Taylor. Mark offered us other financing routes which beat our original financing route with our personal bank. His experience and knowledge in the finance department was an excellent experience. During the process of buying the car, the vehicle was being detailed, I'd like to thank the service department and the detail team for their part in the process. Your services at the dealership are appreciated! If I left anyone out during my review feel free to add and/or comment, it is appreciated, thank you! Sincerely, James Klice

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

I was met by Tony the sales manager and he introduced me to Cat and they were really helpful and informative and seem very genuine! Unfortunately due to my being in a bad situation with my trade-in I wasn’t able to buy this trip but I have a plan to get things straightened out and I fully intend to go back and see Cat at mini of Arlington !

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review