Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They were professional, courteous, friendly and mindful of my time. They explained everything to me using terms a lay person like myself can understand. I’m totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

10+++ Excellent service! Thank you TJ and Cliff!! Looking forward to our next service visit. Thank you, Cliff, for sharing your wonderful memories of Dad when he was still driving and bringing in their Cadillac for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Sales consultant William Washington provided excellent customer service and made experience of purchasing the vehicle very pleasant. The facility was nice and clean. Everyone was courteous and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Eric was great! Had electrical issues which took several days to figure out. Brakes serviced. Arranged a rental car for me whole my car was being repaired. Sometimes getting through to him at the dealership was difficult.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Cadillac of Arlington was AWESOME!! They (Don and Al) were so patient and informative throughout the entire purchasing process. I just took my new vehicle in for service, Ivan the Service Tech, was a great listener and helpful. He really took care of me 🙂 Thank you guys!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Eric is the best in the business. Always very helpful and attentive. Short wait time and very nice staff. Great service department. Nice waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Lou and his team did an outstanding work for me to have the vehicle I wanted. Lou simply made it happen. Very nice and friendly team. I never had such a great experience at a dealership. Go there and you will see by yourself.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Jose went out of his way to find me a coupon to use, I will only use this Cadillac dealer for all my service needs and give them a shot on my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

So happy because the shop foreman went on a test ride with me but of course my car didn't act up. So the Repaired what I asked. Had detailed discussion with the Service Manager guess we have to wait for the engine light to come on.. Pleased with over all service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

First time using this location's service center, great customer service. Labor prices are a bit high, but great service! They were fast amd accurate. Store hours are good and loved the same day repair.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Ivan Perez was The best service advisor I ever had. He was so professional and kind. He certainly continued to keep me advised as I came in for a battery but also purchased 4 tires

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Always a great service every time I take my car for oil change. Ivan Perez is my service agent and he is awesome. He is very friendly, professional and always keeps me updated when my car is in service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Israel assisted me with my service. It was my first time taking my car in for service since I purchased my Cadillac. Israel was of great help, he made sure we were assisted immediately and explained everything thoroughly. The mechanic also did a test drive with me after the repairs to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend Cadillac of Arlington!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

My Cadillac of Arlington experience has definitely surpassed previous years since dealing with Jose. He patiently listened to my concern, returned my calls, clearly set the expectation and communicates if anything changes and does what he says. Which is by far an HUGE improvement from what I received before him. Thank you Jose.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

My salesman, William Washington was very professional, and courteous, and made my buying experience pleasant. Even after the sale, he has stayed in contact with me to make everything is ok. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Every time I take my car in for service Ivan takes care of making sure my car is serviced promptly with minimal wait. He always calls me by name

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Excellent service excellent customer service. Thanks Jose for being very informative you took good care of me and kept me informed on the progress of my repairs

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Great service. Stayed open 2 hours after closing time to make sure my new car was ready. Would buy from them again. Great location. No problems found

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Great experience Isreal was fantastic good job guys, love taking my car to cadillac of Arlington while you wait you can look at all the new cars in Cadillac portfolio

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Brought my car in for Oil change service as always they wash my car. I'm happy to say they got me in and out quickly and my car looks great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

In for state inspection. Work done quickly and car was washed and looked great., I was able to bring my car in to suit my schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

Service Eric Rancher made sure my truck was taken care of. Great experience. Would recommend this dealership for repair service. Was treated very fair in cost and repairs. Provided updates through the process and gave options with what was best for the customer. Will be taking my vehicle back for continued service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Service tech was kind and courteous. Nothing else to report it was a basic oil change on the car. You might get a lot more reviews if you change this field.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Eric Rancher in service department has impeccable product knowledge and customer service! His ability to be professional and make you feel like a guest in his house exerts world class customer service! Thank you all!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Erick Rancher, did an excellent job in providing quality customer service and is always super friendly during ever visit when I come to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

Outstanding ! Cadillac of Arlington has always been a “CADILLAC”! Dig! Right on! The best dot com! Hashtag; tha dog! Life matters! Have a Day! Cadillac Rules! Dig ! Power ON

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

I was help d by Raymond T. He was very helpful and courteous. I went for a battery and bought 4 very needed tires. Thanks Raymond!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Brought my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance, a software recall item, and state inspection. Everything was done within two hours, as promised, including a free car wash. My service rep, Eric, was prompt and professional, and the entire facility was clean and well-maintained in keeping with today’s concerns.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Ample service coupons from oil changes to braked. Ease of booking online service. Service advisor knowledgeable. Text you updates to you on phone while at dealer

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Best service best communication very nice and easy transaction got my warranty recall fixed oil changed and cabin filter best service I’ve had at a dealer

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Great experience in all areas. Truly felt like a VIP client and this was my first buying experience with this dealer. Thank you team for all of your assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

Great service. Excellent customer service. Great location for the DFW ares. People friendly . I can go on and on but for now I'm going to say I'm overall happy with my service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

Israel really took care of my needs and actually listened to my requests. Hebomrecommended what was needed without being pushy like others. The service department is second to none!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Just purchased a Cadillac from this dealership for my wife. Jonathan Jackson my salesman was phenomenal from start to finish. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for my wife. I would highly recommend him to people I know. I cannot remember the finance guys name that handled the finance portion, but he was phenomenal as well. He explained what was available and left it at that. This dealership does not try to squeeze every nickle out of you they can get like some of the other dealerships in the area. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Helpful and patient with me making my decision for recommended work. They were not pushy. The work to my car was done very timely and I was pleased with the work done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Excellent job I was there to get a oil change, I was told it would take 1hr and 30mins but it only took 50 mins ...great job

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Love the place love the customer service there, I drive from Lancaster only because of the excellent service I get there. And the fast service you get, all the staff there are very friendly, I have not had a problem and love coming there, they make you feel welcome

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Please keep up the excellent work. The Service Department team work very well together. They keep you updated doing the time you are there or at home.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Thank y'all for the extra time and effort. My wife and I came in kinda late to look at a used Denali (which we love) William Washington and his finance team took great care of us. Can't thank them enough for taking time out of their personal lives to get us In the driver's seat.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Ivan Perez is one of the most amazing service advisors I’ve seen in a while. I always leave satisfied and if something is wrong he will try to fix it. Thanks for an awesome experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Me and my husband was looking at a another car for personal use, so the ATS 2014 online checked it out at Cadillac of Arlington our salesman was Robert, he was very good good customer service,and the finance department Al he was great serving us to be able to take the car that next day, with a check was postponed to a later date for the payment, that was wonderful. It was a very smooth process and getting the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

Service department management always very helpful and responsive to customer’s needs. Sir Peter and Eric have demonstrated through their probing questions and proactive thinking prior during and throughout the customer car service experience is EXCELLENT.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Our experience was wonderful!!! Syed Jilaney is more than just a car sales man. The experience with him is like purchasing a car from a family member. He makes sure what your looking for fits your needs and makes sure you are happy with your purchase. Syed is the guy to purchase a car from. He will most definitely going to be recommend to our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

The staff is highly professional; they will get the job done in a timely fashion!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Excellent service very knowledgeable people, very detailed on explaining what all was done to your Cadillac. We highly recommend Cadillac of Arlington to our friends and family very polite dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

I was satisfied with them doing what they said they would do. They gave me a rental car while they worked on my car and they didn't have to. They also put my car together better than it was when they got it. They went above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

My experience was great they where very helpful when finance the car I wanted. Wasn’t a long process got a great deal I’m very thankful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

Received good service, service rep explained every thing I needed in detail, very professional! Would recommend to anyone in need of repair or looking to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Outstanding customer service from Courtney, the best in the business!! Bar none! The honesty and integrity displayed each and every visit is beyond reproach. Bueno bye!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Excellent service no problems-or complaints They adapted to my desired time Excellent waiting area Very cooperative service person Had work done in time and te car was washed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

Your dealership is awesome...then on top of the wonderful service you gave out grilled hotdogs and hamburger!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

Very pleased with this Dealership!!! Schlevia E. took her time showing me all features of my car😃. It was a pleasure working with her. Paperwork was a fast process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019

Great service advicer Michael , he was courteous, , very knowledgeable, he’s a great asset to your service team. Waiting room was very comfortable and coffee was great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Customer service was great was explained everything my car needed and the prices I love my vehicle I always had good experiences at the Cadillac store

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

Inherited a 1995 Seville with a problem with shifter - very hard to get out of PARK. Your technicians fixed the problem although replacement parts were unavailable! Hats off to great service.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019

Had my car in for an oil change and the service was done in a timely manner. Not a long wait at all. Jon, you're awesome; thanks.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2019

I was in and out within an hour. I would recommend this place and I will go back. No problems to not. Clasy place. Great

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

Greatest dealership on the planet !!! Eric in service is awesome

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019

John the service representative from the service department. He was pleasant, he listened, was honest in his opinion the service of the car, John went over the paperwork other vehicle what is needing to be repaired and prioritized it so I can look at the most important things that need to get done first.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Great service. Easy in and out. Michael is an awesome service manager. Thank you for 5 years of making sure our vehicles run smoothly and perfect.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

Great customer service Mr Ivan Perz was awesome very professional took ownership helping me. Management need to take notice of Mr Perez detail comment helping customers.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

Great customer service and very helpful, work was very fast and did a great job as well. I will definitely recommend a friend and family

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

Excellent customer service, quick but educational process! They have a great selection of used and new vehículos. Everyone was friendly and efficient. I will buy from them agian

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2019

Grant it it was 4pm on a Saturday but there were no snacks and soda was the only thing available. At my husband's Infiniti dealership the waiting room is top notch with a bakery, healthy and fattening snacks, Starbucks coffee machine, etc. I love the employees the but the waiting room needs an overhaul.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

Twenty five point multi inspection with oil change wheel alignment and tire balance and rotation car wash recommended services to be done upon request confirmed

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

Ivan did a great job . The facilities were very clean

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2019

Service Advisor (Michael Gunter) was extremely helpful. XLR folding top was not working and he had the mechanic look at it, estimate the labor effort/cost. Took it in next day and it was ready in less than 3 hours. Bill was as expected. Hand wash was a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019

This was an awesome dealership and the people are very professional .. I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership.. The repairs are excellent and I have no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019

Excellent customer service by service rep Jon; free loaner car was a 2019 Cadillac suv. Repairs done well. Some said needed I could get done elsewhere cheaper elsewhere that was not a car dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

I was treated with courtesy by everyone I encountered: salesman, finance person, and management. The facilities were comfortable and welcoming. The persons who answered the telephone, were friendly and very helpful. Overall, the purchasing experience was as pleasant as buying a car could be. There has been follow up, after the sale. Very pleased and satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Mr. Erick D. Rancher customer service were excellent as usual. Please keep up the great service that you all provide there at Cadillac of Arlington.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

Jon Franks was, as always, totally focused on world-class service! Thank You and God Bless You!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

I had something wrong with my car they took it back and got it looked at it and took care of me and was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Excellent service. Bought my car here and always take it here for service. Ivan Perez and Michael Gunter are my go-to guys. They are very knowledgeable and always professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

The oil and filter was changed. In addition, recall work on the seat warmer was done. The car was washed; however, when I received the car, the grill and rear of the car was still very dirty.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

I always have great service at this location, wether it's purchasing or reparing. I give Cadillac of Arlington 5 stars. I recommend this dealers to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Always s amazing customer service. I love bringing my vehicle to people that I can trust and service staff is 2nd to none. Thank you! Christy

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

Ivan Perez provided me with great information towards my car, since i know nothing about cars. Loved the customer servive. I recommend everyone to ho and ask for Ivan Perez

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

This is my second transaction with Cadillac of Arlington and this experience is just as memorable as the first thanks to Jermaine Willis and Alfred.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

I inquired about a preowned auto that they had advertised on Cargurus. Rodney, the Salesman contacted me with in an hour. He had great product knowledge, he answered all of my questions. After seeing the car and test driving it, I bought it. Pedro helped out with the sale also, he was Awesome. Everyone that I came in contact with at the dealership were personable and professional! I will return if I’m ever in need of another quality preowned car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

As usual...excellent and quick customer service. All staff courteous and helpful. Work with extended warranty company to make sure everything is covered properly. Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

My service representative had excellent communication skills. He informed me every step of the way ! I was able to use a loaner vehicle so I didn't miss work ! I left the dealership very satisfied !!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

Was looking for a new car found a certified pre owned that fit the bill. Went over it with Rodney and he took care of everything. Over all very good experience

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Great service, Ivan was professional and helpful. He explained to me what happened and was courteous. My car was done timely and in clean condition when done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

I have always had great service at COA. Erick Rancher is wonderful to work with. Mark gives me rides back to work and is a pleasure to talk to. Courtney took time to help me when I came late to pick up my car. I love COA

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018

Ivan took WONDERFUL carne of me as he.made sure my extended warranty paid for needed repairs. He was very professional and guided me through the process with in a very caring manner. I can't thank Ivan, Richard, and Eric enough for their GREAT service and attention.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018

Our service experience has always been a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

Great customer service team led by a Service Manager who will make certain repairs are done right and you leave happy even if it is causing him to age too fast.��

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

John always greats us professionally, listen to needs and makes sure we are well advised. Cadillac of Arlington has been the best experience we have had with any vehicle. Excellent job JohnFranks!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

Ivan Perez was great, he got me a loaner and my repair was done two days earlier than expected . I recommend this dealership completely.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

Michael my Serv Rep was attentive to my needs and got me scheduled in quickly for a battery check which I was in need of. My only suggestion is to have chairs in waiting room that aren’t so close to floor thus 4 star rating in facilities.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

I have bought several cars in my time. Between myself and my wife. This was not at all as described on on cargurus as a “bad experience.” I think the main detail in this whole story is the person that sold me the car. Very professional. Very( I emphasize VERY) knowledgeable of his product. Cadillac. I’m a mechanic by trade and I did all of my homework, but Cody, knew his product. Not cocky but passionate. Not pushy but confident. He was even put in a situation where he had to fight for us... and won! Saved us $1500 because ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

My service experience with Cadillac of Arlington was absolutely awesome! I look forward to my next service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Great customer service, very attentive to my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

Last year was hospitalized after having an anyuerism and a stroke.. I'm not even suppose to be able to write a review.. Needed a car to get back to work soon.. Had every reason to give up until I met Kevin.. God used this brother in a way I had never expected.. Honest, honorable and noble... Helped me to find an Amazon car with an excellent price.. I look at the car I smile and say look at God!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

Everything was great except I wasn’t told they don’t take checks, I don’t live around that area broke down and I had to call our bank to up my withdrawal and that was a hassle so I not giving 5 stars, Courtney Swift was great

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

John did a great job communicating with me about the repairs. I am very picky about the interior and exterior condition of my car all good condition when I picked it up cleaned and vacuumed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Overall very good. Not too pushy, but still a good sales pitch. Katie did a good job. Give her a bit more leash, and she will exell. Very happy with Al B. He respected my time and read the personality well. Very smooth and efficient ‘checkout ‘. Only have one outstanding issue. The trunk compartment cover that was in the car at the first demo is missing. Notified Katie, and she’ll promised to find it. Probably the detail guys missing to put it back. Waiting for a confirmation. In summary-I think these guys are doing a good job to help ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Eric was Great. Only forgot to wash. Could at least vacuum up all the glass. Otherwise was great experience. Recommend letting valets work until 7pm.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

Had car towed to dealer on weekend. Was called afterhours to review situation. They ran diagnostics found problem, fixed same. Also recommended needed repairs. Had estimate to ok before any work was done. The problem found was covered by warranty.


Leave Us A Review